Family e-Mails:

Welcome to the world of the Honig Family and Extended Family members with their e-mail addresses.....

to send an e-mail just click on the thumbnail picture......   or, if no picture is available then use  their e-mail address underscored in blue......

Marvin Honig

Nedda Honig

mhonig@tomhannock.com
http://www.tomhannock.com/wendell.htm
above is Wendell de Dogg's homepage
or go to http://www.tomhannock.com/dogs for both dogs

nedda@tomhannock.com
http://www.tomhannock.com/bijoux.htm
above is Bijoux de la Brume Oceané's home page

marvinandwendell.JPG (11507 bytes)

bijouxonneddasshoulder.JPG (30003 bytes)

 

David A. Honig  Mary Poonen Honig
dahonig@cox.net
http://home.sprynet.com/~honig/homepage.htm
above is KooToo, the Cat's homepage
marysossa@yahoo.com 

davidonphone.jpg (136581 bytes)

mary.jpg (12037 bytes)

Isaac Honig, David and Mary's son
http://www.tomhannock.com/isaac
e-mail is in care of his dad

isaacface.jpg (21868 bytes) then; Isaac cutout haircut.png (384704 bytes) now, 7-21-04

 

S. Caribou Honig

Laura Oakes Honig

Use laura@tomhannock.com for him at home too.
their dogs, Wallace & Maddy, don't have a homepage, YET!

laura@tomhannock.com

good-looking-guy-cbou.JPG (78081 bytes)

caribou-laura-MVC-280S.jpg (66536 bytes)

Jacob Stone Honig, Caribou and Laura's eldest son
http://www.tomhannock.com/jacob
e-mail is care of his parents

jack stacked with pillowsP4280032.JPG (59264 bytes) then,  and Jack cutout.png (792233 bytes) now 7-21-04

Benjamin Rivers Honig, Caribou and Laura's second son
http://www.tomhannock.com/benjamin

Ben cutout.png (557803 bytes)

 

Michael Honig
Tuesday 7-30-02 Michael good one DSC01259.jpg (36077 bytes)

 

 

 

 

Marvin's sisters:

Sylvia Honig
I have 3 big dogs, write stories, poems and limericks!

teeko29@aol.com
http://www.tomhannock.com/sylvia

sylviasmilinginside.JPG (108620 bytes)

 

Lelia Honig Jabin and Mark Jabin

lela517@aol.com

lela_mark_jabin.JPG (35865 bytes)

Lelia and Mark's Family:

Gregory Jabin

Margaret Jabin (Greg's wife)

Valerie Jabin Alon Anthony Jabin
tom8g@aol.com rose27M@aol.com oaktree123@aol.com daytona365@aol.com

greg_jabin.jpg (94986 bytes)

margaret1jpg.jpg (9493 bytes)

valerie1.jpg (25156 bytes)

anthony.jpg (69970 bytes)

       
Desiree Jabin Lara

Javier Lara
Desi's husband

Danika Lara

Colby James Lara
savorme@aol.com   javierlara@cox.net links to  their mom's email address

desi.jpg (71562 bytes)

   javier.jpg (6042 bytes)

danikaface.jpg (21833 bytes)

colby lara.jpg (144603 bytes)

Margaret and Greg's Children:  (taken at Orlando, Fl - April, 2000)

Danielle

Alex

Nikki
danielle1.jpg (40000 bytes) alex1.jpg (30716 bytes) nikki1jpg.jpg (12521 bytes)

 

Marvin's Uncle and his family:

Mattie Greenspan

Sandy Greenspan Cain

Steven Greenspan

mattiekg@aol.com

 

placefan@aol.com

mattie_greenspan.gif (43555 bytes)

sandy_face.jpg (16320 bytes)

steven_greenspan.jpg (14406 bytes)

Marvin's Cousin:

Risa (Honig) Muraven Stewart

Sandy Stewart

stewartr@dtpax2.ncifcrf.gov
Preferred (text only - at work)

risandy@erols.com (home)
sxs@cdrh.fda.gov (work)

risa_stewart.jpg (11842 bytes)

sandy_stewart.jpg (19367 bytes)

Laura's Family:

Robert Oakes

Melinda Oakes

Anna-Rachel Oakes

roakes1999@aol.com

mamalind1@aol.com

dankers16@aol.com

robert_oakes.jpg (28201 bytes)

melinda_oakes.jpg (29470 bytes)

anna_rachel_oakes.jpg (47747 bytes)

Nedda's Aunt:

Florence Klein 

fklein@worldnet.att.net
fklein@looksmart.com

florence_klein.jpg (10662 bytes)

 More cousins of Marvin, Sylvia and Lelia:

Marlee & Bruce Margulies

Robert & Debbie Margulies

margulies@mindspring.com
http://www.paznet.com/grayson/grayson.html
above is their son, Grayson's Homepage

dr2margulies@juno.com

marlee_margulies.jpg (20609 bytes)

 

 

Tamara Margulies Neifeld

Richard Neifeld

tneifeld@ix.netcom.com
tamara@paznet.com

rneifeld@ix.netcom.com

tamara_neifeld.jpg (24578 bytes)

richard_neifeld.jpg (30638 bytes)


Marvin's Aunt by marriage:

Jeannette Honig Barg & Henry Barg

hjbarg@charleston.net

 

If there is someone we missed or your information changes, let us know - we will be happy to add the changes to the page!             

                                           

Created by Nedda.
I last updated this page on Wednesday, July 21, 2004 .